top of page
Search

Blog Entry #1

Updated: Sep 23, 2019

Over Summer vacation, I attended two different camps. The first camp I went to was a week long mock government at Sacramento State University. The other was a scout camp that I went too for 2 weeks in Big Bear. I also went to the Volleyball Junior Nationals in Dallas. I'm really excited about the JPL contest and can't wait until we get to start building. I'm also pretty excited about this school year as a whole because it's my last year of high school and I got a pretty good schedule.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post #6

- Our biggest challenge with the Capstone Project so far has been finding something to sanitize the earbuds. At first we were thinking of using a solution to clean them but it comes with lots of draw

Blog Post #5

Second Semester of Senior Year: - I'm most excited about the Boys Volleyball season starting in a couple weeks. I'm on varsity and will be a starter this season so it should be really fun. After our

bottom of page